Al meer dan 25 jaar de speciaalzaak voor de saxofonist!

  • U heeft nog geen producten in uw winkelwagen.

George Gershwin
Jazz Play-Along Volume 45 Book/2-CD Pack
Series: Jazz Play Along
Format: Softcover with CD
Composer: George Gershwin

For use with all Bb, Eb, C and bass clef instruments, the Jazz Play-Along Series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package helps you master improvisation while playing some of the greatest tunes of all time. FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: • Melody cue with proper style and inflection • Professional rhythm tracks • Choruses for soloing • Removable bass part • Removable piano part. FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: • An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) • Additional choruses for soloing.


1. Bess, You Is My Woman 

2. Fascinating Rhythm 

3. A Foggy Day (In London Town) 

4. I Got Rhythm 

5. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off 

6. Love Walked In 

7. Nice Work If You Can Get It 

8. Oh, Lady Be Good! 

9. 'S Wonderful

10. Someone to Watch over Me

11. Summertime

12. They All Laughed 

13. They Can't Take That Away from Me

And more, see photo of back.


Jazz Play along vol. 045 George Gershwin


Tags: Jazz Play along vol. 045 George Gershwin


Maandag: gesloten
Dinsdag: 10.00 - 18.00
Woensdag: 10.00 - 18.00
Donderdag: 10.00 - 18.00
Vrijdag: 10.00 - 18.00
Zaterdag: 10.00 - 16.00


  • Harry Bakker v.o.f.
  • Dorpsstraat 12
  • 1399 GV Muiderberg
  • the Netherlands
  • +31 294 262049
  • [email protected]
  • WhatsApp only: 06-23620201